If you like a lot of intelligent, non-confrontational football talk join us in our Forums. 

Wednesday June 8, 2017

Packers sign CB Daquan Holmes

The Green Bay Packers have signed CB Daquan Holmes and released CB David Rivers. Holmes will wear #38.

The transactions were announced Wednesday by Ted Thompson, Executive Vice President, General Manager and Director of Football Operations.

​Roster Updated



Mark Murphy, President and Chief Executive Officer
Paul Baniel, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Craig Benzel, Vice President of Sales and Business Development
Gabrielle Valdez Dow, Vice President of Marketing and Fan Engagement
Nicole Ledvina, Vice President of Human Resources
Ed Policy, Vice President and General Counsel
Toula Akladios, Executive Shareholder Services Manager
Jerry Hanson, Staff Counsel
Patricia Scott, Executive Assistant to the President
Rhonda Borowicz, Senior Legal Assistant
Mary Bartels, Administrative Assistant – Finance
Julie Leung, Administrative Assistant – Sales and Marketing

Bob Harlan, Chairman Emeritus

​                          Player Personnel

Brian Gutekunst, Director of Player Personnel
Alonzo Highsmith, Senior Personnel Executive

Jon-Eric Sullivan, Director of College Scouting 
Sam Seale, West Regional Scout
Tim Terry, Assistant Director of Pro Personnel

John Wojciechowski, College Scout
Richmond Williams, College Scout
Chad Brinker, Pro Scout
Alonzo Dotson, College Scout
Mike Owen, College Scout
Charles Walls, College Scout
Joe Hueber, Scouting Assistant

Charlie Peprah, Scouting Assistant​
Danny Mock, College Scouting Coordinator
Autumn Thomas-Beenenga, Pro Personnel Coordinator


6  Joe Callahan

7 Brett Hundley

8 Taysom Hill
12 Aaron Rodgers​

                Running Backs

22 Aaron Ripkowski FB

40 Joe Kerridge  FB

​33 Aaron Jones RB

​32 Devante Mays RB

​34 Kalif Phillips RB

30 Jamaal Williams RB

43 William Stanback RB

                Wide Receivers

17 Davante Adams
18 Randall Cobb
83 Jeff Janis
88 Ty Montgomery
87 Jordy Nelson​

​11 Trevor Davis​ 

​13 Max McCaffrey

16 DeAngelo Yancey

​19 Malachi Dupre 

​9   Montay Crockett

​89 Michael Clark

1   Colby Pearson 

                 Tight Ends

82 Richard Rodgers​ 

​80  Martellus Bennett​

84  Lance Kendricks

85 Beau Sandland 

​86 Aaron Peck 

           Offensive Linemen

63 Corey Linsley C​​​

67 Don Barclay T

69 David Bakhtiari T
75 Bryan Bulaga T
65 Lane Taylor G​

​62 Lucas Patrick G

​64  Justin McCray G

​73 Jahri Evans G

​78 Jason Spriggs T

​68 Kyle Murphy T​​​​

​79 Kofi Amichia G

​74 Geoff Gray G

​60 Thomas Evans G

​70 Robert Leff T

​77 Adam Pankey G/T

Unsigned Draft Picks

90  Montravius Adams DT


Bryan Engel, Head Athletic Trainer
Pepper Burruss, Director of Sports Medicine Administration
Dr. Patrick McKenzie, Team Physician
Dr. John Gray, Associate Team Physician
Kurt Fielding, Assistant Athletic Trainer
Nate Weir, Assistant Athletic Trainer
John Michel, Intern Athletic Trainer

PC Facebook


Head Coach - Mike McCarthy

Offensive Coaching Staff

Edgar Bennett –
Offensive Coordinator
Brian Angelichio –
Tight Ends
Jeff Blasko –
Assistant Offensive Line
James Campen –
Offensive Line
Luke Getsy –
Wide Receivers
David Raih –
Offensive Perimeter
Ben Sirmans –
Running Backs
Alex Van Pelt –

Defensive Coaching Staff

Winston Moss –
Associate Head Coach/Linebackers
Dom Capers –
Defensive Coordinator
Scott McCurley –
Assistant Linebackers
Tim McGarigle –
Defensive Quality Control
Jerry Montgomery –
Defensive Front Assistant
Darren Perry –
Secondary – Safeties
Mike Trgovac –
Defensive Line
Joe Whitt Jr. –
Secondary – Cornerbacks

Special Teams Coaching Staff

Ron Zook –
Special Teams Coordinator
Jason Simmons –
Assistant Special Teams

Strength and Conditioning Staff

Mark Lovat –
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
Chris Gizzi –
Strength & Conditioning Assistant
Thadeus Jackson –
Strength & Conditioning Assistant
Grant Thorne –
Strength & Conditioning Assistant


              Defensive Linemen

76 Mike Daniels DE

97 Kenny Clark DT
98 Letroy Guion DE​

​94 Dean Lowry DE​​​

​96  Brian Price  DT

95 Jean Francois DT

​71 Izaah Lunsford DT


91 Jayrone Elliott OLB
52 Clay Matthews III ILB

95 Datone Jones DE
53 Nick Perry OLB
47 Jake Ryan ILB
48 Joe Thomas ILB​

​49 Derrick Mathews

​51 Kyler Fackrell OLB

​58 Jordan Tripp LB

​93 Reggie Gilbert LB

​50 Blake Martinez ILB​

45 Vince Biegel OLB

56 Johnathan Calvin LB

​55 Cody Heiman LB

59 Josh Letuligasenoa LB

57 David Talley LB

              Defensive Backs

42 Morgan Burnett SS
21 Ha Ha Clinton-Dix FS
36 Ladarius Gunter CB
23 Damarious Randall CB
24 Quinten Rollins CB

​29 Kentrell Brice, DB​​

​25 Marwin Evans S​

​35 Jermaine Whitehead S

​16 Herb Waters  CB

31 Davon House CB​ 

​39 Demetri Goodson   CB ​

​20  Kevin King CB

​27  Josh Jones S

​28 Josh Hawkins, CB​​​

44 Donatello Brown CB

​41 Lenzy Pipkins CB

​38 Daquan Holmes CB

46 Raysean Pringle CB

37 Aaron Taylor S

               Special teams

 2   Mason Crosby K

43   Derek Hart LS

​ 5    Justin Vogel P

                     Football Operations

Ted Thompson, Executive V.P., General Manager & Director of Football Operations

Eliot Wolf, Director–Football Operations
Russ Ball, Vice President of Football Administration/Player Finance
Rob Davis, Director of Player Engagement
Matt Klein, Football Administration Coordinator
Adam Korzun, Director of Performance Nutrition
Mike Halbach, Director of Football Technology
Ryan Feder, Football Technology Analyst
Andrew Kinn, Executive Assistant - General Manager
Melanie Marohl, Salary Cap Analyst
Linda Nuthals, Corporate Travel Manager
Sherry Schuldes, Manager of Family Programs
Lisa Waeghe, Executive Assistant – Head Coach
Diane Coron, Football Administration Assistant


Practice Squad